Congratulations to our staff members who have been named as the 2017-2018 Bridgewater-Raritan Teacher of the Year award recipients and the Educational Services Professional award recipients. These individuals were honored at the district’s Staff Reception, sponsored by the BREA, on Wednesday, May 2, at the High School. On behalf of the Board of Education, we thank them for their outstanding performance and dedication to the students, staff, and parents of Bridgewater-Raritan Regional School District.

Pictured here are our Teacher of the Year award recipients; from left to right are:  Christe Mundy, Adamsville; Margaret Fornaro, Bradley Gardens; Kristina Ackerman, Crim; Alexis Ryan, Hamilton; Jennifer Brackin, JFK; Ortensia Clancey, Milltown; Jamie Case, Van Holten; Shannon Dominczyk, Eisenhower; Kiran Masud, Hillside; Elizabeth Ford-Colucci, BRMS; Leah Palazzi; BRHS

Pictured here are our Educational Services Professional award recipients; from left to right are: Patricia Indrisek, Adamsville; Virginia Yaeger, Bradley Gardens; Diana Zavodnick, Crim; Ruth deBang, Hamilton; Kavita Khan, JFK; Dianne Kolavitch, Milltown; Kathryn Maraceski, Van Holten; Kathleen Hands, Eisenhower; Andrea Attanasio, Hillside; Debra Henderson, BRMS; Evan Seavey; BRHS

Close Menu